Thursday, May 26, 2011

Kim Hyun Joong releases his debut solo album

Popular Korean singer/actor Kim Hyun Joong will be releasing his first mini album across Asia on June 8th. Key that date in fans. The album ‘Break Down’ will be released in Korea, China, Japan, Taiwan, Hong Kong, Thailand and Singapore on the same date.

The track listing has been revealed, the song on the album are:
- Break down
- Intro (Let me go)
- Please
- Kiss Kiss
- Yes I will

Kim Hyun Joong the lead singer of the boy group SS501 decided to release a solo album a while back - it’s great to see that his album will be released very soon. Keep an eye out for it.

No comments:

Post a Comment