Friday, April 15, 2011

CherriiPOP Playlist for 15-April-2011

Thanks for listening to tonight's show! Here are the awesome tracks that were on,

4 minute – Mirror mirror

Jung In – The rainy season

Kim Greem – There was only you

Orange Caramel – Bangkok city

Seo In Gook – Broken

Ske48 – Banzai Venus

Son Dambi - Bad Boy

Super Junior – Bonamana

Utada Hikaru – Take 5

Big Bang – Make Love

No comments:

Post a Comment